Associate Members

VAB ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

To become an associate member for only $50 per year, please click here.

ASCAP
One Lincoln Plaza
New York, NY 10023
Mr. David Bander / Ms. Katie Owens
Phone (212) 621-6437
Fax (800) 392-7227

Brandthropology
266 Pine Street, Suite 5
Burlington, VT 05401
Matthew Dodds
Phone: (802) 862-2400
Matt@brandthropology.com
http://www.brandthropology.com/

Broadcast Devices Inc.
67 Border Rd.
Alburgh, VT
Mr. Ron Kumetz
Phone: (802) 796-6031
Ron@broadcast-devices.com

Broadcast Music, Inc.
10 Music SquareEast
Nashville, TN 37203-4399
Phone: (615) 401-2873
jfrost@bmi.com
“Your license to the world’s greatest music”

Champlain College
P.O. BOX 670
163 So. Willard Street
Burlington, VT 05402
Ms. Van Dora Williams
vwilliams@champlain.edu
“2 & 4-year degrees in media communications”

Comlab, Inc.
2300, Leon-Harmel, suite #220
Quebec, QC G1N 4L2
Canada
Mr. John F. Ahern
john.ahern@comlab.com

Gerianne Smart
Rutland Regional Medical Center
160 Allen Street
Rutland, VT 05701

Little Film/Big Noise LLC
13 Spruce Court
Burlington, VT 05401
Mr. James Lantz
jmlantz@me.com

Lyndon State College
1001 College Rd.
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Phone (802) 626-6490

MT. Mansfield Media, Inc.
Hegeman Ave, Suite 200
Colchester, VT 05446
Phone (802) 655-3700
jake@mtmansfieldmedia.com

Moving Pictures Division
P.O. Box 401
Waterbury, VT 05676
Mr. Christian Clark
Phone (802) 551-2637
christian@movingpicturesdivision.com

N. E. School of Communications
One College Circle
Bangor, ME 04401
Mr. Thom Johnston
Phone (207) 941-7176
Fax (207) 992-1936
“Bachelor of Science in Communications Degree”

Nielsen Audio
85 Broad Street
New York, NY 10004
800-864-1224
Mr. Vin Ciavatta
Measures Radio Audiences in 260+ Markets
vin.ciavatta@nielsen.com

Northeast Sports Network
P.O. Box 113 1033 Broad St.
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Mr. Eric Berry
eberry@nsnsports.net

Radio Music License Committee
1616 Westgate Circle
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615-844-6260
William Velez, Exec. Director
bill@radiomlc.org

RCS
445 Hamilton St., 7th Floor
White Plains, NY  10601
Phone: 877-774-1034
Criss Onan
conan@rcsworks.com
www.rcsworks.com

Shadow Productions
Matt Dugan
61 N. Willard St.
Burlington, VT  05401
Phone: (802) 863-2076
Fax: (802) 660-9518
“Radio spots, jingles, copywriting and TV animation”

Shotoku USA
Broadcast Robotics and Track Systems
Mr. Matt Servis
Phone 802-316-6375
www.shotokuUSA.com

Spectrum Investigative Services
66 The Laurels
Enfield, CT 06082
Mr. Robert A. Shotwell
Phone (413) 569-9999
Fax (866) 665-5696
bob@ABIPinspections.com
“Broadcast facilities inspections”

Steve Schouten
142 Lamoille Bluff #5

Colchester, VT 05446
srs502312@yahoo.com

Urban Rhino
77 College St.
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone (802) 238-8594
urbanrhino@mac.com

Vermont Agency of Transportation/Public Outreach
1 National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05602
Mr. Brent Curtis
brent.curtis@state.vt.us

WestView Digital
392 Creed Hill Road
Pittsford, VT 05763
Mr. Andrew Wilson
andrew@westviewdigital.com