Associate Members

Castleton University
Offering a Media & Communications Degree Program
49 University Dr., Castleton, VT 05735
Denise Proulx, Dean of the Media & Communications Department
802-855-3992
Dennis.Proulx@castleton.edu
https://www.castleton.edu/academics/undergraduate-programs/communication

Champlain College
Offering 2-year and 4-year Communication & Creative Media Degree Programs

163 So. Willard Street, Burlington, VT 05402
Van Dora Williams, Program Director for Film, Broadcast & Sonic Arts
802-865-8476
vwilliams@champlain.edu

Little Film / Big Noise
13 Spruce Court, Burlington, VT 05401
James Lantz
jimlantz@me.com
https://www.jameslantz.com

Mt. Mansfield Media, Inc.
Offering Commercial, Documentary, Graphics and web content production
Hegeman Ave, Suite 200, 
Colchester, VT 05446
Jake Cunavelis
802-655-3700
jake@mtmansfieldmedia.com
https://www.mtmansfieldmedia.com

New England School of Communications at Husson University
Offering a Bachelor of Science in Communications Degree Program
One College Circle, Bangor, ME 04401
207-941-7176
https://www.husson.edu/nescom

Northeast Sports Network (NSN)
P.O. Box 113 1033 Broad St., 
Lyndonville, VT 05851
Mr. Eric Berry
eberry@nsnsports.net
https://www.nsnsports.net

Place Creative Company
Offering branding, advertising, packaging, web & video production
187 South Winooski Avenue, Suite 1, Burlington, VT
802-660-2051 ext. 1111
madams@placecreativecompany.com
https://placecreativecompany.com

RCS Sound Software
The World’s Largest Broadcast Software Company
445 Hamilton St., 7th Floor, 
White Plains, NY  10601
914-259-4719
Mark Bolke
Northeast Sales Manager
mbolke@rcsworks.com
www.rcsworks.com

Shotoku USA
Broadcast Robotics and Track Systems
802-316-6375
Matt Servis
mservis@shotokuusa.com
www.shotokuUSA.com

Spectrum Investigative Services
Offering Broadcast Facility Inspections
66 The Laurels, Enfield, CT 06082
Mr. Robert A. Shotwell
413-569-9999
bob@ABIPinspections.com
http://www.amfmtech.com

Verde Group Films
Branded Content Creators
PO Box 3192, Burlington, VT 05408
Denis O’Brien
denis@verdegroupfilms.com
http://verdegroupfilms.com

WYCi-DT 40 TV
Cross Hill Communications
31 Pleasant St., Suite 202, Claremont, NH 03743
Gregory Uhrin
603-504-6692
guhrin@YCNnow.com
https://ycnnow.com

Zelma’s Farm
30 Woodward Ln. E. Corinth, VT 05040
Zelma Loseke
802-439-5126
zelmasfarm@gmail.com
www.zelmasfarm.com