Associate Members

Castleton UniversityCastleton University
Offering a Media & Communications Degree Program
49 University Dr., Castleton, VT 05735
Denise Proulx, Dean of the Media & Communications Department
802-855-3992
Dennis.Proulx@castleton.edu
https://www.castleton.edu/academics/undergraduate-programs/communication

Champlain CollegeChamplain College
Offering 2-year and 4-year Communication & Creative Media Degree Programs

163 So. Willard Street, Burlington, VT 05402
Van Dora Williams, Program Director for Film, Broadcast & Sonic Arts
802-865-8476
vwilliams@champlain.edu

NESCOM at Husson logoHusson University
New England School of Communications
1 College Circle
Bangor, ME 04401
Marie Hansen, Dean of the College of Business and NESCom
207-973-1081
hansenm@husson.edu

Little Film / Big Noise
13 Spruce Court, Burlington, VT 05401
James Lantz
jimlantz@me.com
https://www.jameslantz.com

Mount Mansfield MediaMt. Mansfield Media, Inc.
Offering Commercial, Documentary, Graphics and web content production
162 Hegeman Ave, Suite 200,
Colchester, VT 05446
Jake Cunavelis
802-655-3700
jake@mtmansfieldmedia.com
https://www.mtmansfieldmedia.com

Moving Pictures Division logoMoving Pictures Division
Crafting meaningful and inspired content through collaboration with clients and creative partners
87 South Main Street, Suite 2
Waterbury, Vt 05676
Christian Clark
802-551-2637
https://www.movingpicturesdivision.com

place-creative-company-transparentPlace Creative Company
Offering branding, advertising, packaging, web & video production
187 South Winooski Avenue, Suite 1, Burlington, VT
802-660-2051 ext. 1111
madams@placecreativecompany.com
https://placecreativecompany.com

Shotoku USA logoShotoku USA
Broadcast Robotics and Track Systems
802-316-6375
Matt Servis
mservis@shotokuusa.com
www.shotokuUSA.com

Spectrum Investigative Services logoSpectrum Investigative Services
Offering Broadcast Facility Inspections
66 The Laurels, Enfield, CT 06082
Mr. Robert A. Shotwell
413-569-9999
bob@ABIPinspections.com
http://www.amfmtech.com

verde group films logoVerde Group Films
Branded Content Creators
PO Box 3192, Burlington, VT 05408
Denis O’Brien
denis@verdegroupfilms.com
http://verdegroupfilms.com

Zelmas Farm PodcastZelma’s Farm
30 Woodward Ln. E. Corinth, VT 05040
Zelma Loseke
802-439-5126
zelmasfarm@gmail.com
www.zelmasfarm.com