VAB Hall of Fame & Awards Banquet 25th Anniversary Celebration

Join the 25th Anniversary celebration as we induct Stewart Ledbetter, Roland Lajoie and Dick Noble into the VAB Hall of Fame and recognize excellence with the Broadcaster of the Year, Snyder-Teffner, Alan Noyes Community Service and Rising Star awards!
View this year’s award winners here

Cocktails: 5pm | Dinner & Awards: 6:30pm | After party in Presidential Suite: 9:30pm

Semi-Formal / Cocktail Party Attire Encouraged

$30 per person includes 3 drink tokens & a 3-course meal:
– Boston Bibb, Watercress & Red Pepper salad with whole grain mustard vinaigrette
– Grilled Filet Mignon with port wine reduction, Chevre Potato Au Gratin & Asparagus
or homemade Vegetarian Ratatouille
– Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Registration is now closed.
If you need to make edits/revisions, contact Wendy Mays
802-233-0296 or

Download the Event Poster Here!

VAB HOF 25 poster